Archiprix International Hunter Douglas Award Ceremony

listening to the key note speaker architect Rahul Mehrotra

Rahul Mehrotra

Rahul Mehrotra

The university stray dogs testing the tape

And then it was time for the part where most were waiting for, the award giving ceremony

Archiprix winners Jennifer McMaster and Jonathon Donnelly (Univesity of Sidney, Australia)


Archiprix winner Jason Tan (National University of SIngapore)(l), host and member of the jury Bimal Patel (m), Archiprix boardmember Madeleine Maaskant.


Archiprix winner Hannah Broatch (Unitec New Zealand, Auckland New Zealand)


Archiprix winner Alexander Gebetsroither (Technische Universität Graz, Austria)


Archiprix winner Emanuel Astete (Universidad de Chile, Santiago Chile)


Archiprix winner Edgard Alfredo Torres (University of Talca, Chile)